District Lodge

District Governor

Mammonas Dimosthenis

email: governor@ahepaeurope.org | dmammonas@yahoo.com | d28.governor@gmail.com

Lt. Governor

Markou Georgios

email: georgesmarkou@hotmail.com

Secretary

Syriopoulos Georgios

email: georgesyrios@gmail.com | secretary@ahepaeurope.org

Treasurer

Apostolidis Savvas

email: sapostol@gmx.de

VP Hellenism

Ioannis Amoutzas

email: i.amoutzas@gmail.com

VP Education

Laios Georgios

email: georgios.laios@ahepa-a611.org

VP Philanthropy

Evangelidis Konstantinos

email: dinos.evangelidis@gmail.com

VP Civic Responsibility

Michos Nikolaos

email: michos@arcor.de

VP Family & Ind. Excellence

Stavrou Ioannis

email: ioannis.stavrou@gmail.com

Athletic Director

Siaperas Georgios

email: siaperasg@gmail.com

Digital Transformation Director

Linardakis Georgios

email: geolinar@yahoo.gr

Warden

Gkotsis Theodoros

email: theodorosgotsis@gmail.com

Marshall

Charissopoulos Georgios

email: gc@socceragent24.de

Advisor (PDG)

Kritikos Georgios

email: g.kritikos@yahoo.co.uk